BOARD OF DIRECTORS as of November 19, 2020

Officer Directors					
Darren Dorn President					ad Fix President
Rob Klett Secretary		Evan Newton Treasurer			
Nate Sjolin Immediate Past President (appointed)					
Board Members at Large					
Brian Dest	n _auriers	R	Jeff Jacobson		Quinn Willmarth
Chris Decker		Craig Simpson		Terrie Schrank	
Social Media: Scott Linder		Merchandise: Laurel Bauer		Website Admin: Evan Newton	
Web Support: Arlene Martti		Bookkeeper: Bob Lindig		Newsletter: Craig Simpson	